Liege Bastogne Liege 2021

OTR League

La Doyenne the 106th edition of Liège–Bastogne–Liège takes place this Sunday. The route is 259 kilometres from Liège heading in the general direction of Bastogne before taking a U-turn back to Liège via some of the toughest climbs in the Ardennes.  The final climb is the short pitch up Côte de la Roche-aux-Faucons before the downhill finale into Liège.

Last year’s winner was Roglic followed by Hirschi and Pogacar.

Mens start list can be found here.

For the Femmes this will be the 5th edition.  The 141 Km route runs from Bastogne to Liège taking in seven climbs.  As for the men the finish is over Côte de La-Roche-aux-Faucons before the final run into Liege.

Deignan won last year with Brown second and van Dijk in third place.

Femmes start list can be found here.


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments