Milan San Remo 2020


Lead Photo – Cycling News

The rearranged 2020 season continues with the 111th Milan San Remo this coming weekend.  The route is over 299 kilometres and although there are some changes to the last 40 Km of the route from previous seasons the Cipressa-Poggio is retained in the final run in.  One thing seems certain, it’s going to be hot again.

Last year’s top 5 were:

  1. Julian Alaphilippe
  2. Oliver Naesen
  3. Michal Kwiatkowski
  4. Peter Sagan
  5. Matej Mohoric

Route details can be found here.

Rider Start List can be found here.

Submit your entries as usual via the OTRL Page.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments